Site with voluminous B2B functionality Bureaucrat

About the Company

The "Bureaucrat" project is an online subdivision of MERLION responsible for the sale of goods to meet the office needs of B2B partners

Objective

The main task was to launch a website with voluminous B2B functionality in a short time

Our company won a tender for website creation thanks to the accumulated experience in this direction, having previously implemented similar projects with companies such as Technonikol and Stroylandia.

Design

To meet the project deadlines, we decided to carry out the stages of work in parallel: the design of the site interfaces started together with the integration layer development.

The customer completely trusted us in the work on the design of interfaces, so the familiar interfaces of the online store and the b2b personal account were quickly adapted to the specifics of the customer's business. We worked out scenarios for the work of several users within one company, which, in turn, are united by a single client (analogous to a holding structure).

API

The project did not have a ready-made API, so at the start, we focused on the existing API for other MERLION projects, which the customer's employees were finalizing taking into account the specifics of the new project. Since the project team from the customer's side did not have experience in integrating with a site on CMS 1C-Bitrix, we decided to hold weekly meetups to discuss complex issues, and by the time of launch, our communication became daily.

The specificity of the customer's accounting system consisted in the fact that it was necessary to create separate properties for each section of the product catalog. For example, if a handle has a Color property in the Ballpoint Pens section, then a new property must be created for markers.

5200 properties for filtration

Knowing about the peculiarities of 1C-Bitrix operation with a large number of properties, we have implemented the storage of properties with only the data that is required for filtering. A separate storage system is organized for description and comparison. At the start of the project, it was assumed that the number of properties for filtering would be around 2,000, but now it has reached 5,200, while the site can withstand such a load.

Since working with legal entities requires verification of counterparties, we set up integration with Kontur.Focus where we request data about the organization by TIN. Another convenient feature for operators processing orders: the delivery address entered by the user is brought in line with the FIAS.

To ensure the identity of the access levels of users working on behalf of the buying company, the site has implemented a regular exchange of users and counterparties, taking into account their roles. Therefore, the existing clients of the company "Bureaucrat" were able to place orders and control the current balances of settlements immediately after registering on the site on behalf of one of their companies.

History of success

Pavel Sugrobov, project manager from the Bureaucrat company, spoke at the annual conference EcomExpo '19 with a report on the launch of the Bureaucrat B2B platform.

Sugrobov Pavel
Head of the "Bureaucrat" project
Many factors were taken into account when choosing a contractor. Starting from the recommendations of Bitrix itself, studying the portfolios of various judges, and ending with monitoring price offers, then analyzing the portfolio and technical and material resources of contractors. Following the internal competition, CIT FACT was recognized as the winner. I would like to especially note the professionalism of the team. An attentive and thoughtful approach. Very strong process management, structured approach, timely fixation of agreements and decisions, control of execution.
View Scan Review

Result

  1. An online store with a complex basis of a multi-client personal account for b2b was launched in just 4 months

  2. The site allows users to select the office supplies they need from over 35,000 items

  3. A full integration of goods, orders, and user accounts provided an easy start for existing customers

Сайт с объемным B2B-функционалом Бюрократ

О компании

Проект «Бюрократ» - это выход в online подразделения компании MERLION, отвечающего за продажи товаров для обеспечения офисных нужд B2B партнеров

Задача

Основной задачей было запустить сайт с объемным B2B функционалом в короткие сроки

Наша компания выиграла тендер на создание сайта благодаря накопленному опыту работы в этом направлении, реализовав ранее подобные проекты с такими компаниями, как Технониколь, Стройландия.

Проектирование

Для соблюдения сроков проекта мы приняли решение вести параллельно этапы работ: проектирование интерфейсов сайта стартовали вместе с разработкой интеграционного слоя.

В работах по проектированию интерфейсов заказчик полностью доверился нам, поэтому уже знакомые нам интерфейсы интернет-магазина и b2b личного кабинета были быстро адаптированы под особенности бизнеса заказчика. Мы проработали сценарии работы нескольких пользователей в рамках одной компаний, которые в свою очередь объединены единым клиентом (аналог холдинговой структуры).

API

Готового API у проекта не было, поэтому на старте мы ориентировались на существующее API для других проектов компании MERLION, которое сотрудники заказчика дорабатывали с учетом особенностей нового проекта. Поскольку у команды проекта со стороны заказчика не было опыта работы по интеграции с сайтом на CMS 1С-Битрикс, то мы приняли решение проводить еженедельные митапы для обсуждения сложных вопросов, а к моменту запуска наше общение стало ежедневным.

Специфика учетной системы заказчика оказалась в том, что для каждого раздела товарного каталога необходимо было создавать отдельные свойства. Так, если свойство Цвет есть у ручки в разделе "Шариковые ручки", то уже для маркеров нужно создать новое свойство.

5200 cвойств для фильтрации

Зная об особенностях работы 1С-Битрикс с большим количеством свойств, мы реализовали хранение в свойствах только тех данных, которые требуются для фильтрации. Для описания и сравнения организована отдельная система хранения. На старте проекта предполагалось, что количество свойств для фильтрации будет в районе 2000, но уже сейчас оно достигло 5200, при этом сайт подобную нагрузку выдерживает.

Поскольку работа с юридическими лицами требует проверки контрагентов, мы настроили интеграцию с Контур.Фокус, где запрашиваем данные об организации по ИНН. Еще одна удобная фишка для операторов, обрабатывающих заказы: адрес доставки, вводимый пользователем, приводим в соответствие с ФИАС.

Для обеспечения идентичности уровней доступа пользователей, работающих от имени компании-покупателя на сайте реализован регулярный обмен пользователями и контрагентами с учетом их ролей. Поэтому уже существующие клиенты компании "Бюрократ" получили возможность оформлять заказы, контролировать текущие балансы расчетов сразу после регистрации на сайте от имени одной из своих компаний.

История успеха

Павел Сугробов, руководитель проекта от компании «Бюрократ» выступил на ежегодной конференции EcomExpo '19 с докладом о запуске B2B-площадки «Бюрократ».

This browser does not support the video element.

This browser does not support the video element.

Сугробов Павел
Руководитель проекта «Бюрократ»
При выборе подрядчика было учтено множество факторов. Начиная от рекомендаций самого Битрикс, изучением портфолио различных судий и заканчивая мониторингом ценовых предложений, анализом портфолио и технических и материальных ресурсов подрядчиков.
Смотреть скан отзыва

Результат

  1. Интернет-магазин со сложной логикой мультиклиентского личного кабинета для b2b был запущен всего за 4 месяца

  2. Сайт позволяет пользователям выбрать необходимые офисные товары из более чем 35000 товаров

  3. Полная интеграция товарами, заказами, пользователями с учетной системой заказчика обеспечила легкий старт для уже существующих клиентов

Смотрите также
Все проекты